FORLIFE.KZ

г. Алматы

e-mail: mail@forlife.kz

тел.: +7 (771) 674 25 55

      +7 (702) 606 65 55


№ 1

 FORLIFE.KZ Almaty

гАлматы

e-mail: almaty@forlife.kz

тел.: +7 (702) 249 94 82

 

№ 2

 FORLIFE.KZ Astana

 гАстана

e-mail: astana@forlife.kz

             forlifeastana@bk.ru

тел.: +7 (778) 735 10 61

 

 

 № 3

FORLIFE.KZ Kyzylorda

гКызылорда

e-mail:  kyzylorda@forlife.kz

тел.: +7 (777) 561 42 84

 

№ 4

FORLIFE.KZ Taraz 

гТараз

e-mail:  taraz@forlife.kz

тел.: +7 (701) 787 50 68

 

№ 5

FORLIFE.KZ Aktobe

г. Актобе

e-mail:  aktobe@forlife.kz

тел.: +7 (702) 606 65 55

 

№ 6

FORLIFE.KZ Oral

гУральск

e-mail: oral@forlife.kz

тел.: +7 (701) 400 61 00

 

 7

 

FORLIFE.KZ Shymkent

гШымкент

e-mail: shymkent@forlife.kz

тел.: +7 (701) 590 27 90


 

 

 8

FORLIFE.KZ Pavlodar

гПавлодар

e-mail:  pavlodar@forlife.kz

тел.: +7 (701) 882 68 88

 

№ 9

FORLIFE.KZ Karagandy

гКараганды

e-mail:  karagandy@forlife.kz

тел.: +7 (707) 303 27 47

 

№ 10

FORLIFE.KZ Atyrau

г. Атырау

e-mail:  atyrau@forlife.kz

тел.: +7 (702) 606 65 55


№ 11

FORLIFE.KZ Aktau

гАктау

e-mail:  aktau@forlife.kz

тел.: +7 (701) 50 51 777

 

№ 12

FORLIFE.KZ Oskemen

г. Оскемен

e-mail:  oskemen@forlife.kz

тел.: +7 (701) 211 23 88